Everyone Loves Patty!!

We Love Patty, But We Love That Others Are Finding Her Too!!


I happened to stumble onto another cute blog that happened to feature Patty’s Article/Idea for her Father’s Day Fish Fry!

It’s No Secret here at The Gala Gals that we think that Patty is a genius! But I love when other people find out about and appreciate her genius too!

I think more of our MOST Popular parties are Patty’s creations…

But when I found someone who was nice enough to share Patty’s genius on her website, I was just so excited I wanted to share!

I also want to share the love and let you see The Happy Home Fairy‘s Ideas for Fathers Who Are a ‘Reel’y Great Catch!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

